» » Numbas - Heavy Rotation
full-dateMP3 1367 mb. | FLAC 1246 mb. | WMA: 1149 mb.
Rock and Pop

Numbas - Heavy Rotation flac album

Numbas - Heavy Rotation flac album

Performer: Numbas
Title: Heavy Rotation
Rating: 4.7
Votes: 373
Other formats: VOC AC3 XM WAV DTS MP4

LP - Elite Entertainment Overview .

Rotation is the second studio album by pop punk band Cute Is What We Aim For, released on June 24, 2008. Cute Is What We Aim For released their debut album The Same Old Blood Rush with a New Touch in June 2006 through major label Fueled by Ramen. Bassist Fred Cimato left the band in October and was replaced by Jack Marin. Marin subsequently left mid-tour in April 2007 and was replaced by Cimato

Heavy Rotation is the fourth studio album by American singer and songwriter Anastacia, released on October 24, 2008 by Mercury Records. It is her first studio album in over four years, since her eponymous third studio album. According to Anastacia, the album title has a deeper meaning to it, referring to the fact that life rotates and you get through the "heavy" things

Heavy Rotation is the fourth studio album by American singer and songwriter Anastacia, released on October. The album was released on October 24 through October 28, 2008 in Europe and on October 27, 2008 in Australia, Asia and New Zealand, with the rest of the world to follow in 2009.

JKT48 Heavy Rotation Album. Contact JKT48 Heavy Rotation Album on Messenger. Santrine GUS ALI Gondrong Mafia Sholawat.

Arranged By – Louis Biancaniello, Sam WattersBacking Vocals – Anastacia, Sharlotte Gibson, Siedah Garrett, Theresa n By – Rodney "Darkchild" Jerkins Producer – Rodney "Darkchild" Jerkins Recorded By – Paul FoleyRecorded By – Bill MalinaWritten-By – F. Storm, R. Jerkins. Album mixed at Larrabee Studios, Los Angeles, CA Album Mastered at Sterling Sound, NYC. ℗ 2008 The Island Def Jam Music Group. Matrix, Runout: 460502670020. Mastering SID Code: IFPI LW80.

Heavy Rotation (Anastacia album). 2008 studio album by Anastacia. Heavy Rotation marked Anastacia's first studio album on her new record deal with The Island Def Jam Music Group and Mercury Records since her departure from Daylight and Epic Records following the release of her 2005 compilation album Pieces of a Dream. Initially scheduled for an earlier release, her next project was pushed back because of ongoing negotiations with the record labels

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Nino Brown Jay Moore / Perion Numbas 3:51
2 Knock Knock Jay Moore Numbas 2:40
3 N Love With Myself Jay Moore / Perion Numbas 4:07
4 Paid Everyday Jay Moore Numbas 2:30
5 Posted on the Block Jay Moore / Perion Numbas 3:47
6 Bottles Up High Jay Moore / Perion Numbas 3:00
7 When can You Start (Skit) Jay Moore Numbas 1:00
8 Gotcha Baby Jay Moore Numbas 3:30
9 Good Lawd Jay Moore Numbas 0:07
10 Jiggalate Jay Moore / Perion Numbas 3:57
11 #Julio J'son Brown / Jay Moore Numbas 3:53
12 Get Away Jay Moore / Perion Numbas 3:56


J'son Brown - Composer
Durty - Featured Artist
Dugee GunEm - Featured Artist
Jay Moore - Composer
Numbas - Primary Artist
Perion - Composer, Featured Artist
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved