» » Insane Lyrical Assassins - Set It Off
full-dateMP3 1653 mb. | FLAC 1362 mb. | WMA: 1391 mb.

Insane Lyrical Assassins - Set It Off flac album

Insane Lyrical Assassins - Set It Off flac album

Performer: Insane Lyrical Assassins
Title: Set It Off
Rating: 4.2
Votes: 490
Other formats: APE AHX AUD TTA WAV MP4

The Insane Lyrical Assassins are a hip-hop crew that originated in '03'. Videos From Insane Lyrical Assa. etermined (Chins Up)- Insane Lyrical Assassins. Dog Days- With Lyrics From the Set It Off Album. Fans of Insane Lyrical Assassins.

Our journey began around the time Deshi MC’s unofficial mixtape/album dropped (Banned).

Midnight is Set It Off’s fourth full-length album produced by Brandon Paddock and Mike Green. The album was released on February 1, 2019. The first single off the album, Killer In The Mirror, was released on July 24, 2018 and was said to have begun the ‘new era’ of Set It Off. Since then, other singles came out: Lonely Dance (November 19, 2018), For You Forever and Dancing With The Devil (both on December 14, 2018).

Set It Off is an American rock band that started in Tampa, Florida. The band initially gained a large following through vocalist Cody Carson's YouTube channel. Set It Off was subsequently signed by Equal Vision Records after releasing a string of successful extended plays. In 2018 they signed to Fearless Records, and in February 2019 the band released Midnight, their fourth studio album, through the label.

To wit: "Twisted off the jenkem, watching Iron Chef/The secret ingredient was lion's neck. To double wit: "We took acid for ten days straight up in the mountains/Started running with the stallions/Playing Frisbee in the West Indies, did the tango with my kidneys. To celebrate the new album, Bronsolino talked us through some selections from his discography, explaining his concept for each release's cover art and how he tried to pull it off.

Set It Off. Modifier l'album Reporter une erreur. Rock ind�pendant Thousand Foot Krutch. Liste des groupes Rock indépendant Thousand Foot Krutch Set It Off. ajouter les paroles de l'album. 10. Set It Off. 11. All the Way Live. 12. Lift It. TRACKLIST (Re-Issue 2004).

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Let It Be Known Insane Lyrical Assassins 4:49
2 1-2-Many Shotz Insane Lyrical Assassins 3:34
3 Booty Call Insane Lyrical Assassins 3:30
4 Moneis Insane Lyrical Assassins 4:06
5 Set it Off Insane Lyrical Assassins 4:26
6 Out of Control Insane Lyrical Assassins 3:40
7 Dog Days Insane Lyrical Assassins 4:15
8 Determined (Chins Up) Insane Lyrical Assassins 4:53
9 Intro (The Heist) Insane Lyrical Assassins 0:48
10 The Heist Insane Lyrical Assassins 6:48
11 Party Up Insane Lyrical Assassins 5:13
12 Got Them in Heat Insane Lyrical Assassins 5:06
13 Insane Insane Lyrical Assassins 3:47


Insane Lyrical Assassins - Primary Artist
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved