» » Art Farmer - Yama
full-dateMP3 1237 mb. | FLAC 1945 mb. | WMA: 1478 mb.

Art Farmer - Yama flac album

Art Farmer - Yama flac album

Performer: Art Farmer
Title: Yama
Style: Bop,Cool,Hard Bop
Duration: 33:02
Relesed: April, 1979
Rating: 4.9
Votes: 345
Other formats: AU AIFF MIDI RA TTA DMF

Complete your Art Farmer with Joe Henderson collection.

Yama is an album by American flugelhornist Art Farmer with saxophonist Joe Henderson featuring performances recorded in 1979 and originally released on the Japanese CTI label. Dulzura" (Clare Fischer) - 4:09. Stop (Think Again)" (Barry Gibb, Robin Gibb, Maurice Gibb) - 6:48. Young And Fine" (Joe Zawinul) - 6:43. Lotus Blossom" (Don Grolnick) - 8:23. Blue Montreux" (Mike Mainieri) - 6:58.

Joe Henderson, Art Farmer - Yama.

For a limited time only. YAMA CD. Was RUB1,133. This is a new, unopened CD in its original packaging. View more - View less -. Art Farmer. Delivery: This item does not ship to your country.

Just better Contents.

Art is an album by trumpeter Art Farmer, featuring performances recorded in 1960 and originally released on the Argo label. Farmer was co-founder and co-leader of the Jazztet, which had recorded two albums for Argo, including Big City Sounds on September 16, 19, and 20, 1960.

Studio album by Art Farmer with Joe Henderson. Track listing - "Dulzura".

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Dulzura Joe Henderson Art Farmer 4:10
2 Stop Art Farmer 6:47
3 Young and Fine Joe Zawinul Art Farmer 6:44
4 Lotus Blossom Don Grolnick Art Farmer feat: Eddie Henderson 8:23
5 Blue Montreux Mike Mainieri Art Farmer 6:58


Warren Bernhardt - Keyboards, Piano
Suzanne Ciani - Synthesizer Programming
Arnaldo DeSouteiro - Digital Remastering, Reissue Supervisor
Neil Dorfsman - Engineer
Art Farmer - Flugelhorn, Primary Artist
Sammy Figueroa - Percussion
Steve Gadd - Drums
Eddie Gomez - Bass (Acoustic)
Don Grolnick - Composer, Keyboards, Piano (Electric)
Eddie Henderson - Primary Artist
Joe Henderson - Composer, Sax (Tenor)
Fred Hersch - Piano
Susanne Kelly - Illustrations
Alen MacWeeney - Photography
Mike Mainieri - Arranger, Associate Producer, Composer, Synthesizer, Vibraphone
Arnold Jay Smith - Liner Notes
David Spinozza - Guitar (Electric)
Creed Taylor - Producer
John Tropea - Guitar (Electric)
Joe Zawinul - Composer
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved