» » Electric Sound of Joy - Electric Sound of Joy
full-dateMP3 1310 mb. | FLAC 1728 mb. | WMA: 1975 mb.
Rock and Pop

Electric Sound of Joy - Electric Sound of Joy flac album

Electric Sound of Joy - Electric Sound of Joy flac album

Performer: Electric Sound of Joy
Title: Electric Sound of Joy
Style: Alternative/Indie Rock,Ambient Pop
Duration: 38:07
Location: Spanish Studio, Lincolnshire, England
Relesed: June 13, 2000
Recording date: 1999
Rating: 4.1
Votes: 571
Other formats: AA AUD VQF ADX APE AU

Stream Electric Sound of Joy, a playlist by Tambourhinoceros from desktop or your mobile device. OK. You are minutes away from monetizing your first tracks.

Electric Sound Of Joy. Profile: Members are : Gregory Kurcewicz (Guitar, Vocals) Scott Nicholas (Lead Guitar) Ben Rodgers (Keyboards) Daniel Hayhurst (Bass) John Revill (Drums, Percussion) Paul Metcalfe (Percussion).

Sound of Joy is an album by Sun Ra and his Arkestra. It features the Arkestral lineup during the last few months of 1956, after trombonist Julian Priester left to join Lionel Hampton, Charles Davis became a regular member of the band, and Victor Sproles took over on bass. It was intended as the follow-up to Jazz By Sun Ra but Transition Records ceased to operate before it could be released.

Electric Sound of Joy formed in Chesterfield, England in the mid 1990's. Initially a quintet, they released two 7" singles on the cult Earworm label: "Total Turn" and "Play Away". These records sold out fairly quickly and the group found itself "tipped" by certain media players. Despite (or perhaps because) of this attention singer Gregory left the group soon after. Rather than replace Gregory the group continued as an instrumental quartet.

Joy Electric is the brand label for a series of electropop/synthpop productions by Ronnie Martin. Martin began producing music under the Joy Electric name in 1994, after the demise of Dance House Children, a band Ronnie was in with his brother Jason Martin of Starflyer 59. Starflyer 59 bass player and Velvet Blue Music owner Jeff Cloud joined Joy Electric from 1996 until 2002. Joy Electric is currently a solo act.

full condensed blue highlight denotes album pick.

Electric Sound of Joy were a rock band formed in Chesterfield in 1994 They released an eponymous album in 1999 and also recorded a Peel Session. Singles, EPs. 3 References.

Send music to electric sound of joy using SubmitHub, the easiest way to send music to blogs and labels for free.

Track List

Title/Composer Performer Time
1 Family Man Electric Sound of Joy 5:50
2 Night and Day Electric Sound of Joy 2:03
3 Don't Waste Time Electric Sound of Joy 4:48
4 Into the Heart of Tomorrow Electric Sound of Joy 6:15
5 Okay Oko Electric Sound of Joy 3:35
6 Hot Cars Electric Sound of Joy 7:18
7 Mysteries of Love Electric Sound of Joy 5:33
8 [Untitled Track] Electric Sound of Joy 2:45


Electric Sound of Joy - Primary Artist
John - Drums
Damo Waters - Engineer
2016-2019 © www.velo-city.ca
All rights reserved